This is the default text

Czech National Delegation 10. 10. 2007

Czech towns and regions may promote their interests in Brussels in the Committee of the Regions, an advisory body for European Institutions. The Czech Republic has a 12 member delegation led by the Mayor of Prague Pavel Bém. The delegation always meets in the Prague House prior to the plenary session in order to discuss its actual position to the accepted viewpoints and to plan the activities of the delegation within the Committee of the Regions.